Some news and comment :

November 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

U-Kiss alexander_0729: @AnthonyEusebio @chungmi Drink more water, take vitamin C, buy propolis, go out for a walk n get some fresh air instead of only sleeping~♥Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-10 02:23:00 GMT

U-Kiss alexander_0729: Yea.. I’m a criminal that steals ppl’s heart.. EEEEW~~ so cheesy…LOL~ WHO kissed me? A song for u guys ″Seal – Kiss From A Rose″♪Love it~♥Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 23:54:46 GMT

U-Kiss alexander_0729: @VictoriaEusebio 누나~ want me to make u a clothing out of durian skin?? keke~~~ ^-<)b 화이팅!!!Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 23:47:27 GMT

U-Kiss alexander_0729: Do I look like a terrorist?? I don't think so~ But this shows how alert the security forces are~ ^-^)b All the best to G20 summit~♥Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 23:45:12 GMT

U-Kiss alexander_0729: There were lots of security force around Cheongdam station n as soon as I get off, the policemen began to stare at me… LOL~ 헐~~Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 23:42:19 GMT

U-Kiss u_kisseli: I think I slept too much earlier hehe I can't sleepRead:Full story
Source:Eli Kim
Published:2010-11-09 18:10:38 GMT

U-Kiss U-Kiss says hello to Singapore, discretely promoting PiroPiro coming soon to a online store near you
Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQPBkIo90Og&feature=player_embedded Source: bernesedog

U-Kiss U-Kiss to be in Singapore for The Kings of Freedom Concert
U-Kiss will be in Singapore for The Kings of Freedom Concert on the 19th of November…

U-Kiss alexander_0729: Guess what? I LOVE making u guys curious~ Will decide whether to let u know WHO or not after wake up~ 😛 Enter my Dreamland.. Sweet dreams~★Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 14:29:30 GMT

U-Kiss alexander_0729: Gonna make u curious till I wake up~ Gdnite!★ (=.=)ZzZ (Hint: KISS-ME did not kissed me.. Looks like a girl's tiny lips? Might not be…)Read:Full story
Source:Alexander L. Eusebio
Published:2010-11-09 14:23:52 GMT

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some news and comment : at u-kiss iranian fanclub.

meta

