Kiseop’s update

November 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

OMG………thx god………finally he made an account on twitter….It seems that Kevin made it….I’m very happy cuze i can follow him there and support him 2…..but there is a problem….I can’t read Korean text…how can I read his update….Can some body help me????Or translate it????

…………………………………………………………………..

Kiseop update on Nov 13th:

hi,my name is Kiseop finally I made a Twitter account!!! Hooray~~~! ^^ Follow me! hehehe

………………………………………………….

His latest update about 2 hours ago:

이층의악당 많이 사랑해주세요 비록 오늘 7멤버와같이 못 봤지만…ㅠ동호야 축하해나랑수현이형은 슈키라 고고싱~~~

…………………………………………………..

I’m very upset….I can’t undrestand one word…Gonna cry….

حالا چی کار کنیم؟؟؟؟کیسوپ کره ای مینویسه….

من یکی که به شخصه کره ای بلد نیستم…..

اگه کسی کره ای بلده میشه بگه الان تو این متن کیسوپ چی گفته؟؟؟؟واقعا ممنون میشم….

cr:KiSSeop91+ukisspersianclub

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kiseop’s update at u-kiss iranian fanclub.

meta

