Kevin Update « My first musical~~~ »

December 17, 2010 § 1 Comment

Good morning Kevin here ^^
My first musical!! (This is his first time) ON AIR Live will start January 5!!!

I’m so nervous because it’s my first time
i think it will be okay because we’re practising a lot everyday^^
Please come on!!!
I miss you~~~~ Kiss me Japan!!!

CHU~~~^^
(This translation is approximative, I just started Japanese lessons (I stopped it he~) haha~ so please be lenient LOL)
Credits: Kissmejapan + Yoomin@UKISSMEFRANCE (trans)+UKISSMEFRANCE+ukisspersianclub

§ One Response to Kevin Update « My first musical~~~ »

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kevin Update « My first musical~~~ » at u-kiss iranian fanclub.

meta

